Why should I follow your ideas? : ហេតុអ្វីខ្ញុំគួរធ្វើតាមគំនិតរបស់អ្នក?

Flower 4

Flower 4

This question always come to my mind when I listen to advice from teachers or other people. I ask this question to myself because I want to figure out the reasons why. Why is it important? It’s because when I know the reasons I can accept the advice or ideas. Otherwise, I am not sure I should follow the ideas/advice or not.

What do you think? Will you accept people ideas without questioning yourself for the reasons why?

ហេតុអ្វីខ្ញុំគួរធ្វើតាមគំនិតរបស់អ្នក?

ខ្ញុំតែងសួរសំណួរនេះមកខ្លួនខ្ញុំ នៅពេលដែលខ្ញុំស្តាប់ដំបូន្មានរបស់សាស្ត្រាចារ្យ ឬអ្នកដទៃទៀត។ ខ្ញុំសួរសំណួរនេះដោយសារតែ​ ខ្ញុំចង់ដឹងពីហេតុផលថាហេតុអ្វី។ ហេតុអ្វីបានជាវាជាការសំខាន់? ពីព្រោះ ពេលដែលខ្ញុំដឹងពីហេតុផលច្បាស់លាស់ខ្ញុំអាចទទួលយកយោបល់ ឬគំនិតនោះ។ បើពុំ​នោះទេ ខ្ញុំមិនច្បាស់ថាគួរអនុវត្តតាមគំនិត ឬយោបល់នោះឬយ៉ាងណានោះទេ។

តើអ្នកគិតយ៉ាងដូចម្តេចដែរ? តើអ្នកនឹងទទួលយកគំនិតរបស់អ្នកផ្សេង ដោយមិនសួរខ្លួនឯង រក​ហេតុផលថា ហេតុអ្វីទេឬ?

This entry was posted in My experience : បទពិសោធផ្ទាល់ខ្លួនរបស់ខ្ញុំ. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

