When I face problems : ពេលដែលខ្ញុំជួបបញ្ហា

It’s common for everyone in this world that always faces problems. I am not different from you, I also face a lot of problems. However, you should remember one phrase is that “When there is problem there is solution.” Why?

It’s true and I noted it’s really true that there is always solution to a problem. Just like what I posted earlier about the problem happened when I bought a laptop Dell Studio XPS 1340 the solution was that I accepted the solution by the seller refunded $USD 50.

So, if you face problem don’t worry because you know that you can find the solution.🙂 You should think positively and never think negatively.  Remember that “When there is problem there is solution.” Don’t worry be happy!

វាជារឿងធម្មតាទៅហើយសម្រាប់មនុស្សក្នុងលោកយើងនេះ គឺតែងតែជួបប្រទះនូវបញ្ហា។ ខ្ញុំ​ក៏​មិនខុសពីអ្នកដែរ ខ្ញុំជួបបញ្ហាច្រើនរាប់មិនអស់។ ប៉ុន្តែទោះជាយ៉ាងណា អ្នកគួរចង់ចាំពាក្យមួយ​ឃ្លាថា “ពេលដែលមានបញ្ហា តែងតែមានដំណោះស្រាយ” ហេតុអ្វី?

វាជាការពិត ហើយខ្ញុំក៏សង្កេតឃើញថាពិតដែរ គឺតែងតែមានដំណោះស្រាយចំពោះបញ្ហាជា​និច្ច​។ ឧទាហរណ៍ ដូចជាករណីដែលខ្ញុំជួបបញ្ហាពេលដែលទិញ Laptop Dell XPS 1340 ដំណោះ​ស្រាយ​នៅពេលនោះគឺអ្នកលក់ព្រមសងមកខ្ញុំវិញ ៥០ដុល្លារអាមេរិក។

ដូច្នេះ ប្រសិនបើអ្នកជួបបញ្ហា កុំបារម្ភថ្វី ពីព្រោះអ្នកដឹងហើយថាអ្នកអាចស្វែងរកដំណោះស្រាយ​បាន។ អ្នកគួរមានគំនិតវិជ្ជមាន កុំគិតអ្វីដែលអវិជ្ជមានអី។ គួរចងចាំថា “ពេលដែលមានបញ្ហា តែងតែមានដំណោះស្រាយ”។ កុំបារម្ភ សប្យាយចិត្តចុះ​ !

This entry was posted in Self-development : អភិវឌ្ឍខ្លួនឯង. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When I face problems : ពេលដែលខ្ញុំជួបបញ្ហា

  1. Rattana Danh says:

    Dear all my friends

    Hello, my friends that have look in in this profile , I hope I have got good idea from you and for now i have no idea but i will be trying to study.

    Best Wishs,
    Rattana Danh
    +85517991302

  2. pochiii says:

    Hi Ratana,
    I am sure you will be a good student and become a resourceful person in the future. Your future will be bright when you try to study. Just make it fun! Enjoy!

    Poch

Leave a Reply

